People

Organization

Title Name Email Office Phone
Division Director Tom Abel tabel@slac.stanford.edu 51-318 650-926-2421
Managing Director Ziba Mahdavi zibam@slac.stanford.edu 51-219 650-926-2846
Assistant Directors for Scientific Programs Grzegorz Madejski madejski@slac.stanford.edu 51-314 650-926-5184
Risa Wechsler risa@slac.stanford.edu 51-218 650-926-3621
Business Coordinator Martha Siegel martha@slac.stanford.edu 51-321 650-926-4310
CDMS Department Head Richard Partridge richp@slac.stanford.edu 51-324 650-926-3388
CMB Department Heads Kent Irwin kdirwin@slac.stanford.edu 51-208-B 650-926-5534
Chao-Lin Kuo clkuo@slac.stanford.edu 51-208-A 650-926-2665
DES Department Head David Burke daveb@slac.stanford.edu 51-313 650-926-4304
FGST ISOC Department Head Rob Cameron rac@slac.stanford.edu 84-B130 650-926-2989
FGST Physics Department Head Seth Digel digel@slac.stanford.edu 51-326 650-926-3614
KIPAC Computing Department Head Stuart Marshall marshall@slac.stanford.edu 51-327 650-926-3616
KIPAC Theory Department Head Risa Wechsler risa@slac.stanford.edu 51-218 650-926-3621
LSST Science Chair of Steering Committee Steve Allen swa@slac.stanford.edu 51-317 650-926-3310
LUX/LZ Department Heads Dan Akerib akerib@slac.stanford.edu 51-223 650-926-4627
Tom Shutt tshutt@slac.stanford.edu 51-211-B 650-926-3709

*Note: Office numbers are in the form building#-rm# at SLAC unless mentioned otherwise.

Download the PAC org chart  

Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Tom Abel tabel@slac.stanford.edu 51-318 650-926-2421
Dan Akerib akerib@slac.stanford.edu 51-223 650-926-4627
Steve Allen swa@slac.stanford.edu 51-317 650-926-3310
Roger Blandford rdb@slac.stanford.edu 51-309 650-926-2606
Elliott Bloom elliott@slac.stanford.edu 51-315 650-926-2469
Pat Burchat pat@slac.stanford.edu 51-221-A 650-926-3563
David Burke daveb@slac.stanford.edu 51-313 650-926-4304
Blas Cabrera bcabrera@slac.stanford.edu 51-311 650-926-4982
Sarah Church schurch@slac.stanford.edu Varian Physics (Stanford) 650-725-1311
Giorgio Gratta gratta@slac.stanford.edu 40A-210B 650-926-2698
Kent Irwin kdirwin@slac.stanford.edu 51-208-B 650-926-5534
Steve Kahn skahn@slac.stanford.edu 51-319 650-926-4622
Chao-Lin Kuo clkuo@slac.stanford.edu 51-208-A 650-926-2665
Bruce Macintosh bmacintosh@stanford.edu Physics and Astrophysics Bldg Rm 215 (Stanford) 650-725-4116
Peter Michelson psm@slac.stanford.edu Varian Physics Rm 168 (Stanford) 650-723-3004
Vahe Petrosian vahep@slac.stanford.edu Varian Physics Rm 342 (Stanford) 650-723-1435
Roger W. Romani rwr@astro.stanford.edu Physics and Astrophysics Bldg Rm 233 (Stanford) 650-725-7595
Aaron Roodman roodman@slac.stanford.edu 51-210 650-926-2705
Rafe Schindler rafe@slac.stanford.edu 51-308 650-926-3450
Leonardo Senatore senatore@slac.stanford.edu Varian Physics Rm 378 (Stanford) 650-723-9632
Tom Shutt tshutt@slac.stanford.edu 51-211-B 650-926-3709
Bob Wagoner wagoner@stanford.edu Varian Physics Rm 332 (Stanford) 650-723-4561
Risa Wechsler risa@slac.stanford.edu 51-218 650-926-3621